I missed two weeks of my new WIP Wednesdays, and now I don’t have any photos to share, but things have been getting done!

I am one full mitten completed out of two pairs, and all the rest are over half done in pieces.  I have a goal to finish those in the next two weeks.

I frogged two projects on Wednesday – which technically is “finishing” them.  RIP ten rows of yoke on red cardi and two inches of cotton hat.  Yarn is now back in the stash, and the red has a new planned project in a baby blanket for a friend who is due in May (lots of time to start and finish this project).

Finally, it’s not a WIP yet, but I got inspired and picked projects for a bunch of yarn in the stash.  Once through my current WIPs, I have big plans for myself and some yarn.  Too many ideas, too little time.

Current List of WIPs:
1. Ella Rae vest
2. Mittens for Clare & Dan
3. Baby Blanket *made up in two triangles
4. Fingerless Mitts for Seth
5. Tan scarf

Sewing: Big pile near desk.  That’s the closest to a list I am going to make.

Better update to come.

