(I never said I would read them in order!)

My favorite in the series – all questions answered and twists and turns galore.  There is so much character development – even in this last book of a series – that I don’t think I expected when I first read this several years ago (I totally pre-ordered this one and it was delivered the day the book was released and I was done reading it the next day and I feel no shame about it) – it makes the book that much better.

Can’t wait for the second part of the movie to come out – the first part was very well done.   I especially liked the movie version of the telling of the story from Beedle the Bard about the three travelers – very unexpected use of artwork instead of live action.

I think I will get back to the rest of the series at book two and go in order from there…

