Pretty stationary is an addictive thing.  You buy it to keep it forever and never use it since you worry about ‘messing it up’ with mispelled words and potentially blah sentences (at least, that’s what I worry about – that my letters are not good enough for my stationary) – then you just keep buying more anyway.  However my strange thought process plays into this, I do love me some nice paper.  Pretty cards and fancy pens are also in the ‘love’ category. 

Each week I will highlight a variety of mailing supplies – stationary, envelopes, cards, pens.   Know of more pretty and fun options? Comment with the link! 

{Tweedledee and Tweedledum Notecards from modernSCRAPYARD}

{Hot Air Balloon Notecards from weheartpaper}

{Floral Personalized Stationary from GraytinPress}

 

{Want to seal your letters with wax? Click here or google search for your area. 
Some also sell wax seal necklaces – though I would judge you if you purchased this one.}

