1. Swap partner info has been sent out to participants.  Based on the number we had sign up, I decided to go for a round robin type swap set up rather than set up partner couples. It might seem a little strange since we are swapping letters, but everyone is welcome to write back to whomever sends them a package if they are feeling up to it.

2. My family has been in Edinburgh visiting this past week and though I do miss them terribly since they’ve left – I am just exhausted!  Time to get back to normal routine and catch up on my letter writing before the end of the month.

3. I will be choosing a giveaway winner tomorrow morning – still time to get in your comments to enter. I just came across a cute store with all manner of amazing postcards too – you can expect some of them as a part of the giveaway package.

Back tomorrow!

