My sweet momma-in-law was in Edinburgh (with dad-in-law Doug) last week and brought along their birthday gift to me.  This cameo ring was given to Julie when she was in high school, and she purchased the 1930’s shell cameo pendant to coordinate with it – to make a set for me!  I was so surprised and blessed by the gift.  I do have a thing for cameos of any kind!  Thanks momma!

She also brought along my birthday gift from Seth’s nana Betty – fun vintage costume jewelry!

Sibling-in-laws Clare and Dan sent along some gifts as well – a dress, bag, and the new Regretsy book – along with my order from Clare’s Etsy shop: a headband and necklace (and a little extra headband thrown in).  No photos of these items yet, but all three Etsy items were worn already, the dress fits great, the bag is currently holding yarn, and the Regretsy book has been making us laugh all week.

Thank you family for sending along such lovely gifts – I wish I could thank you in person!

